LIVE Webinar Series - Living Well With MPNs

Managing Life With an MPN: Strategies for Getting the Best Care

April 14, 2017


You’ve been diagnosed with an MPN. Now what? How can you live well with an MPN?  Watch LIVE online as our expert panel featuring Dr. Laura Michaelis and Nurse, Erin Blackwell, as they discuss managing life with an MPN. You’ll hear advice for finding a specialist, making informed decisions about treatment and how to access support and resources.  Tune in to learn:

  •       The importance of seeing an MPN specialist
  •       The necessity and frequency of testing and check-ups
  •       How to manage MPN symptoms
  •       Tips for living well

Register now to watch LIVE online on Friday, April 14, 2017 at 11:00am Pacific (1:00pm Central, 2:00pm Eastern) for a one-hour virtual webinar. You’ll also have the opportunity to get your questions answered by the panel. Send questions in advance to mpn@patientpower.info.

Once you register, you will receive a confirmation email with details for joining the program at the scheduled time.


Hosts & Guests
Hosts

Host, Patient Power Co-Founder, Two-Time Cancer Survivor and MPN Patient Advocate


Guests

Register Now

I understand that the information I've provided will only be accessed by Patient Power, LLC and its contracted third parties to mail (and email) helpful information about cancer and related products and services. Patient Power will not sell or transfer my name or contact information to any third party for their marketing use.


Log in    Already a member? Log in now.

Community Member Account





Help us to better understand you


Stay Informed


Can't read the security code? Refresh Code

If you are having issues with the registration form, please call (888) 739-3127 to register over the phone.


The Living Well series is a Patient Empowerment Network program produced by Patient Power. We thank Incyte Corporation for their support.


Page last updated on March 15, 2017